Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Holiday Hours

The First, A National Banking Association branches and Customer Care Center will be closed for the holidays listed below:
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 - New Years Day
We will be open regular business hours on New Years Eve - Closed on New Years Day - and will resume regular business hours on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019 - MLK Jr. Day
We will resume regular business hours on Tuesday, January 22, 2019.
Monday, February 18, 2019 - Presidents Day
We will resume regular business hours Tuesday, February 19, 2019.
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
We will resume regular business hours Tuesday, May 28, 2019.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
We will resume regular business hours Friday, July 5, 2019.
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
We will resume regular business hours Tuesday, September 3, 2019.
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day
We will resume regular business hours Tuesday, October 15, 2019.
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day
We will resume regular business hours Tuesday, November 12, 2019.
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day
We will resume regular business hours Friday, November 29, 2019.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
We will close early on Christmas Eve - Closed on Christmas Day - and will resume regular business hours on Thursday, December 26, 2019.